Spring Sports

Spring Sports

Spring sports are big part of MIllbrook’s history, so to prepare for tryouts the coaches set up workouts for interested student. Tennis workouts are c

Volleyball
Mad Men go to States!
Soccer Stars Ready for Upcoming Tournament

Spring sports are big part of MIllbrook’s history, so to prepare for tryouts the coaches set up workouts for interested student. Tennis workouts are currently going on every Wednesday until the weather gets bad from 3 – 4 p.m. on the Millbrook courts. Track and field have workout the first two weeks of February. Currently no workouts for boys soccer have been scheduled. For girls soccer, workouts are every Monday starting November 14. Softball lifting workouts start December 5. Most spring sports tryouts start February 20. For more information, interested students, can contact their coaches directly with the information listed below.

Baseball (Varsity):  Brian Burke bburke16@gmail.com

Baseball (JV):  Kyle Murphy poppa4ajg@gmail.com

Softball (Varsity):  Mandee Madden maddena@fcpsk12.net

Softball (JV):  Ben Bates batesb@fcpsk12.net

Boys Soccer (Varsity):  Keith Kilmer kilmerk@fcpsk12.net

Boys Soccer (JV):  Jason Wooley wooleyj@fcpsk12.net

Girls Soccer (Varsity):  Matt Cottino cottinom@fcpsk12.net

Girls Soccer (JV):  Brandon Foster foster.brandon1989@gmail.com

Boys Tennis:  Mike Arney arneym@fcpsk12.net

Girls Tennis:  Dawnette Jones jonesd@fcpsk12.net

Track & Field:  Kevin Shirk shirkk@fcpsk12.net

COMMENTS

Facebook
Google+
Google+
Twitter
YouTube
Pinterest
INSTAGRAM